IGS (2015) A.G.M. Members

INTERNATIONAL GLACIOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Annual General Meeting Thursday 20 August at 11:45 Churchill College, Cambridge

AGENDA

- 1. Minutes of the last Annual General Meeting.
 These were published in the 3rd issue of ICE, 2014, No. 166, p. 29–33.
- 2. The President's Report for 2014–2015.
- 3. The Treasurer's Report and accounts for 2014
- 4. Election of Auditors for 2015 accounts.
- 5. Elections to the Council 2015.
- 6. Other business

The following nominations were suggested to the Council by the Nominating Committee for service for the terms indicated:

Vice Presidents:	Gwenn Flowers	(Canada)	(2015–2018)
Elective Members:	Helen Fricker	(USA)	(2015–2018)
	Jennifer Hutchings	(USA)	(2015–2018)
	Shichang Kang	(China)	(2015–2018)
	Andrew Mackintosh	(New Zealand)	(2015–2018)
	Carleen Tijm Reijmer	(Netherlands)	(2015–2018)

These names were circulated to members of the Society and further nominations invited.

No nominations for other people were received and the election of the above nominees will therefore be confirmed at the A.G.M.

(No other items for the agenda have been received, but there may be opportunities for general discussions of IGS business during the week of the AGU Meeting).

Magnús Már Magnússon, Secretary General International Glaciological Society Lensfield Road, Cambridge CB2 1ER, U.K.