IGS (2021) A.G.M. Members

## INTERNATIONAL GLACIOLOGICAL SOCIETY

## Annual General Meeting Friday 5 November 2021 at 16:00 Blindern Campus, Georg Sverdrups Hus (GSH), Auditorium 1 University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway

## **AGENDA**

- Minutes of the last Annual General Meeting.
   These are published in the 2nd issue of ICE, 2019, No. 180 and are accessible on the IGS website.
- 2. The President's Report for 2019-2021.
- 3. The Treasurer's Report and accounts for 2020
- 4. Election of Auditors for 2021 accounts.
- 5. Elections to the Council 2021-2024
- 6. Constitutional amendments
- 7. Other business

The following nominations were suggested to the Council by the Nominating Committee for service for the terms indicated:

President	Gwenn Flowers	(Canada)	(2021-2024)
Vice-presidents:	Andrey Glazovsky Petra Heil	(Russia (Australia)	(2021-2024) (2021-2024)
Treasurer	Amber A. Leeson	(UK)	(2021-2024)
Elective Members:	Rijan Bhakta Kayastha Jing Gao Jack Kohler Lucas Ruiz Akiko Sakai Rebecca Schlegel Martin Schneebeli	(Nepal) (P.R. China) (Norway) (Argentina) (Japan) (UK) (Switzerland)	(2021-2024) (2021-2024) (2021-2024) (2021-2024) (2021-2024) (2021-2024) (2021-2024)

These names were circulated to members of the Society and further nominations invited.

No nominations for other people were received and the election of the above nominees will therefore be confirmed at the A.G.M.

(No other items for the agenda have been received).

5 October, 2021

Magnús Már Magnússon, Secretary General International Glaciological Society High Cross, Madingley Road, Cambridge CB3 0ET, U.K.