Skip navigation

International Glaciological Society

You are in:  Home » About the IGS » British branch homepage » Contacts for IGS BB officers

IGS British Branch logo

Contact details for IGS BB officers

Position Name Affiliation E-mail
President Dr Anne
Le Brocq
of Exeter
Vice President Dr Rachel Carr Newcastle University
Secretary Dr Amber Leeson University
of Lancaster
Treasurer Dr Nick Rutter Northumbria
ECRs representative Rebecca Schlegel Swansea University
past president
Dr Rob Bingham University
of Edinburgh