Skip navigation

International Glaciological Society

You are in:  Home » Council and Committees » Editorial Board, Journal of Glaciology

Editorial Board, Journal of Glaciology

(2017/18)

Acting Chief Editor H. Jiskoot hester.jiskoot@uleth.ca (2016–19)
Emeritus Chief Editor T.H. Jacka jglac@bigpond.com
Associate Chief Editor P. Bartelt bartelt@slf.ch (2016–19)
S.H. Faria sh.faria@bc3research.org (2016–19)
F. Pattyn fpattyn@ulb.ac.be (2016–19)
(2016–19)
Scientific Editors N. Eckert nicolas.eckert@irstea.fr (2016–19)
H.A. Fricker hafricker@ucsd.edu (2016–19)
C.A. Geiger cgeiger@udel.edu (2017–20)
N.F. Glasser nfg@aber.ac.uk (2018–21)
R. Greve greve@lowtem.hokudai.ac.jp (2018–21)
S.J. Jones stephen.jones014@gmail.com (2018–21)
M. Koutnik mkoutnik@uw.edu (2017–20)
B. Kulessa b.kulessa@swansea.ac.uk (2016–19)
H. Pritchard hprit@bas.ac.uk (2016–19)
B Csath├│ bcsatho@buffalo.edu (2018–21)
S. Rasmussen sune.rasmussen@nbi.ku.dk (2017–20)
J.M. Shea joseph.shea@unbc.ca (2016–19)
D. Shugar dshugar@uw.edu (2017–20)
C. Tijm-Reijmer c.h.tijm-reijmer@uu.nl (2017–20)
M. Tranter m.tranter@bristol.ac.uk (2016–19)