Skip navigation

International Glaciological Society

You are in:  Home » Council and Committees » Editorial Board, Journal of Glaciology

Editorial Board, Journal of Glaciology

(2016/17)

Chief Editor J.G. Cogley gcogley@trentu.ca (2016–19)
Emeritus Chief Editor T.H. Jacka jglac@bigpond.com
Associate Chief Editor P. Bartelt bartelt@slf.ch (2016–19)
S.H. Faria sergio.faria@bc3research.org (2016–19)
H. Jiskoot hester.jiskoot@uleth.ca (2016–19)
F. Pattyn fpattyn@ulb.ac.be (2016–19)
Scientific Editors N. Eckert nicolas.eckert@cemagref.fr (2016–19)
H.A. Fricker hafricker@ucsd.edu (2016–19)
C.A. Geiger cgeiger@udel.edu (2014–17)
N.F. Glasser nfg@aber.ac.uk (2015–18)
J.W. Glen john_glen@jgla.demon.co.uk (2015–18)
R. Greve greve@lowtem.hokudai.ac.jp (2015–18)
S.J. Jones Stephen.Jones@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca (2015–18)
B. Kulessa b.kulessa@swansea.ac.uk (2016–19)
T. Mölg thomas.moelg@fau.de (2014–17)
H. Pritchard hprit@bas.ac.uk (2016–19)
T.A. Scambos teds@kryos.colorado.edu (2015–18)
D.M. Rippin david.rippin@york.ac.uk (2015–18)
J.M. Shea joseph.shea@icimod.org (2016–19)
M. Tranter m.tranter@bristol.ac.uk (2016–19)