Skip navigation

International Glaciological Society

You are in:  Home » Council and Committees » Editorial Board, Journal of Glaciology

Editorial Board, Journal of Glaciology

(2019/20)

IGS Chief Editor Hester Jiskoot hester.jiskoot@uleth.ca (2018–22)
Emeritus Chief Editors T.H. 'Jo' Jacka jojacka@bigpond.com
J.Graham Cogley Deceased
Associate Chief Editors Nicolas Eckert nicolas.eckert@irstea.fr (2016–22)
Ralph Greve greve@lowtem.hokudai.ac.jp (1998–2022)
Hester Jiskoot hester.jiskoot@uleth.ca (2016–22)
Frank Pattyn fpattyn@ulb.ac.be (2016–22)
Scientific Editors Argha Banerjee argha.k@gmail.com (2019–22)
Iestyn Barr i.barr@mmu.ac.uk (2019–22)
Rakesh Bhambri rakeshbhambri@gmail.com (2019–22)
Karen A. Cameron kac32@aber.ac.uk (2019–22)
Rachel Carr rachel.carr@newcastle.ac.uk (2019–22)
William 'Liam' Colgan wic@geus.dk (2019–22)
Finlo Cottier finlo.cottier@sams.ac.uk (2019–22)
Nicolas 'Nic' Cullen nicolas.cullen@otago.ac.nz (2019–22)
Beáta 'Bea' Csathó bcsatho@buffalo.edu (2018–21)
Sérgio H. Faria sh.faria@bc3research.org (2013–22)
Helen A. Fricker hafricker@ucsd.edu (2009–19)
Neil F. Glasser nfg@aber.ac.uk (2000–21)
Alastair Graham alastairg@usf.edu (2019–22)
Ian Hewitt hewitt@maths.ox.ac.uk (2019–22)
Elisabeth Isaksson elisabeth.isaksson@npolar.no (2019–22)
Stephen Jones stephen.jones014@gmail.com (1992–2021)
Jonathan Kingslake j.kingslake@columbia.edu (2019–22)
Michelle Koutnik mkoutnik@uw.edu (2017–20)
Bernd Kulessa b.kulessa@swansea.ac.uk (2008–22)
Shad O'Neel soneel@usgs.gov (2019–22)
Sune Rasmussen sune.rasmussen@nbi.ku.dk (2017–20)
Alan Rempel rempel@uoregon.edu (2019–22)
Marius Schaefer mschaefer@uach.cl (2020–23
Christoph Schneider christoph.schneider@geo.hu-berlin.de (2019–22)
Dustin 'Dusty' Schroeder dustin.m.schroeder@stanford.edu (2019–22)
Joseph M. 'Joe' Shea joseph.shea@unbc.ca (2016–22)
Daniel Shugar dshugar@uw.edu (2017–20)
Matthew Siegfried siegfried@mines.edu (2020–23)
Carleen Tijm-Reijmer c.h.tijm-reijmer@uu.nl (2017–20)
Alec van Herwijnen vanherwijnen@slf.ch (2019–22)