Skip navigation

International Glaciological Society

You are in:  Home » Council and Committees » Editorial Board, Journal of Glaciology

Editorial Board, Journal of Glaciology

(2019/20)

Chief Editor H. Jiskoot hester.jiskoot@uleth.ca (2016–22)
Emeritus Chief Editors T.H. Jacka jojacka@bigpond.com
J.G. Cogley Deceased
Associate Chief Editors N. Eckert nicolas.eckert@irstea.fr (2016–22)
R. Greve greve@lowtem.hokudai.ac.jp (1998–2022)
F. Pattyn fpattyn@ulb.ac.be (2016–22)
Scientific Editors A. Banerjee argha.k@gmail.com (2019–22)
I. Barr i.barr@mmu.ac.uk (2019–22)
R. Bhambri rakeshbhambri@gmail.com (2019–22)
K.A. Cameron kac32@aber.ac.uk (2019–22)
R. Carr rachel.carr@newcastle.ac.uk (2019–22)
W. Colgan wic@geus.dk (2019–22)
F. Cottier finlo.cottier@sams.ac.uk (2019–22)
N. Cullen nicolas.cullen@otago.ac.nz (2019–22)
S.H. Faria sh.faria@bc3research.org (2013–22)
H.A. Fricker hafricker@ucsd.edu (2009–19)
N.F. Glasser nfg@aber.ac.uk (2000–21)
A. Graham a.graham@exeter.ac.uk (2019–22)
Ian Hewitt hewitt@maths.ox.ac.uk (2019–22)
E. Isaksson elisabeth.isaksson@npolar.no (2019–22)
S.J. Jones stephen.jones014@gmail.com (1992–2021)
J. Kingslake j.kingslake@columbia.edu (2019–22)
M. Koutnik mkoutnik@uw.edu (2017–20)
B. Kulessa b.kulessa@swansea.ac.uk (2008–22)
S. O'Neel soneel@usgs.gov (2019–22)
B Csath├│ bcsatho@buffalo.edu (2018–21)
S. Rasmussen sune.rasmussen@nbi.ku.dk (2017–20)
A. Rempel rempel@uoregon.edu (2019–22)
C. Schneider christoph.schneider@geo.hu-berlin.de (2019–22)
D. Schroeder dustin.m.schroeder@stanford.edu (2019–22)
J.M. Shea joseph.shea@unbc.ca (2016–22)
D. Shugar dshugar@uw.edu (2017–20)
C. Tijm-Reijmer c.h.tijm-reijmer@uu.nl (2017–20)
A. van Herwijnen vanherwijnen@slf.ch (2019–22)