Skip navigation

International Glaciological Society

You are in:  Home » Council and Committees » Editorial Board, Journal of Glaciology

Editorial Board, Journal of Glaciology

(2013/14)

Chief Editor T.H. Jacka jglac@bigpond.com (2012–15)
Scientific Editors E.E. Adams eda@ce.montana.edu (2013–16)
P. Bartelt bartelt@slf.ch (2013–16)
G.A. Catania gcatania@ig.utexas.edu (2012–15)
H.A. Fricker hafricker@ucsd.edu (2013–16)
S.H. Faria sergio.faria@bc3research.org (2012–15)
N.F. Glasser nfg@aber.ac.uk (2012–15)
J.W. Glen john_glen@jgla.demon.co.uk (2012–15)
R. Greve greve@lowtem.hokudai.ac.jp (2012–15)
S.J. Jones Stephen.Jones@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca (2012–15)
B. Kulessa b.kulessa@swansea.ac.uk (2013–16)
M.A. Lange m.a.lange@cyi.ac.cy (2013–16)
T. Mölg thomas.moelg@campus.tu-berlin.de (2011–14)
T.A. Scambos teds@kryos.colorado.edu (2012–15)
D.M. Rippin d.rippin@hull.ac.uk (2012–15)
M. Tranter m.tranter@bristol.ac.uk (2013–16)
Wei Li Wang weili.wang@nasa.gov (2013–16)
J. Woodward john.woodward@northumbria.ac.uk (2013–16)